Traverse City Central is a Proud Member of The Big North Conference

Our Alumni

Trojan Hockey Alumni

Former Trojan players who have moved on to the NCAA Division I level:

University of Alaska-Fairbanks – Kyle Froese (2014 – 2018)

Army – Cody Omilusik (2007-2011)

Army – Dustin Healey (2000-04)

Bentley College – Josh Thompson (2002-06)

Ferris State University – Brad Burnham (1991-95)

Ferris State University – Jared VanWormer (2013-2017)

Miami University (OH) –  John DeTar  (1981-82)

Michigan Tech University – Marcus Russell (2017- )

Michigan Tech University – Michael VanWagner (2006-2010)

University of Illinois-Chicago – Chris Hathaway (1987-88)

Congratulations to our Trojan Hockey Coach Chris Givens on his induction into the Michigan High School Hockey Coaches Association Hall of Fame. We are proud of you and your accomplishments
GO Trojans!

Website Design and Development by Pro Web Marketing